PS3 constantly crashing

Discussion in 'Gotham City (General Gameplay)' started by Jad-Ell, Mar 27, 2015.

1. Jad-Ell New Player

Since gu46 my game had froze so many times I have lost count, the game has become unplayable.

Anyone else having this issue?
    • Like x 1
  2. DustyAnkh Loyal Player

Yes, and it's the client team's top priority.
    • Like x 1
  3. Phantom Corsair Active Player

Yeah its been 2 days for me i cant really do much i even freeze when im scrolling thru my inventory...
    • Like x 1
  4. Laz523 Well-Known Player

froze up 5 times in AnB, then 4 more times in port of paradise duo. think ill wait for the fix before playing anymore this weekend
  5. Franchise New Player

Should of invested in a ps4 a long time ago. Time to make that step
    • Like x 2
  6. Darkest Law New Player

Gee... I wonder why. :rolleyes:
  7. JSnaples Committed Player

Ps3 is not the problem it is after the update it crashes now. I have been playing on ps3 for 3 years and haven't had problems in a long time
    • Like x 3
  8. Zneeak Devoted Player

Ps3 constantly crashing, is that supposed to be NEWS? o_O
  9. Xzotix Committed Player

Currently unplayable on PS3. Random Crashes for doing nothing. Cannot even farm exobits.
  10. Xzotix Committed Player

YES!!! It wasn't crashing like this before the last update.
    • Like x 2
  11. Xzotix Committed Player

Me too!!! Could play days weeks without a crash.
    It has gotten progressively worse.
    • Like x 1
  12. just an honest dps New Player

ps3 is not the issue. it's the update.
    • Like x 1
  13. Xzotix Committed Player

Absolutely!!!
  14. Xzotix Committed Player

I agree. It wasn't happening before the update.
  15. Laz523 Well-Known Player

before this update I never crashed, or lagged in any shape, form or fashion. since this update it's crashing left and right and before you say it's the ps3 problem, no it isn't.
    • Like x 2
  16. GJGBlackDragon Dedicated Player