Server Downtime - September 23, 2014

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by Mepps, Sep 22, 2014.

1. Burni New Player

This is what i was just gona ask too... i started playing this game yesterday so im wondering if this is common or something?
    And do they post right away here when the servers go back up?
  2. mephbot New Player

Home page such a tease :( says servers are up in that little server status box
  3. MAPC Level 30

Thanks for the info.I appreciate it!
  4. BigBadDogIV Committed Player

Bad habit i'm having trouble breaking.
  5. Oligonicella Well-Known Player

Not a worry, BigBadDogIV. I write and my editor will commonly send my emails back to me corrected with strikeouts and such. Then I call him and mock him speaking in pretty much nothing but idioms and colloquialisms. Drives him crazy.
    • Like x 1
  6. Mr RunnerIce® New Player

i didnt get it whats is this downtime for?
  7. Cirocband New Player

There adding the booster bundle pack too. It was on twitch. It's gonna have new auras: no plain auras.
    But there will be
    Plasmic: Red, Blue, Green, Yellow, and Orange
    Nimbus: White, Green, Red, and Black
    Along with the 1 repair bot, rd scanner, radar scanner, and 150 replay badges
  8. Mr RunnerIce® New Player

thx
  9. The Horn'd One Well-Known Player

I know. I just want to get the briefings (the aforementioned one in Artifacts, & the last one in Lockdown) out of the way so I can focus on other things.
  10. Ghaladh Dedicated Player

Lol. You can't troll your editor, you crazy woman! Those fellows are heroes! :-D
  11. ChJohnso New Player