How many times has your main changed powers?

Discussion in 'Gotham City (General Gameplay)' started by Quantum Rising, Apr 11, 2018.

1. Quantum Rising Committed Player

Just curious. I think I've changed powers like 10 times over a few toons and of those 10 I think 3 were on my main.
    • Like x 1
  2. Saami Loyal Player

Zero times. I like Fire and im too op for FotM :cool:
    • Like x 5
  3. Eve YouTuber

I started as Gadgets as free to play, and as I subscribed, I changed to hardlight for like 5 minutes lol and change
    to Rage quickly because I didn't enjoy hardlight at all, at some point I changed to Mental because my favorite
    color is purple, but got easily bored with it and went back to Rage. And then after revamp I changed to Earth
    and stuck with Earth since then. So 6 times. lol
  4. Ice Lynx Dedicated Player

Zero. I've been ice ever since I started playing, it's my favorite powerset and fits my character the best, and I'm pretty happy with it. :)
    For other powers I have a bunch of alts. :D
  5. Tilz Loyal Player

too often :oops:
    • Like x 2
  6. velvetsanity Loyal Player

Celestial from the start
  7. Attackfrog Active Player

Zero. I make a character for each power.

And thereby master nothing.
    • Like x 6
  8. Dene Devoted Player

I refuse to answer - as it is a NUTS answer.. although not as many times as I have changed names LOL

Back to mental.. my original power
  9. spack2k Steadfast Player

tried every tank power multiple times + one time troll power & 1 time heal power for the feats
  10. E Clip Dedicated Player

Zero times so far, Cele from start. But I'll probably change to tank and troller at some point just for the feats.
  11. Dazz-252 Committed Player

I have changed my main character's power only once but solely for FEAT related purposes and then I changed back to Nature almost immediately. I have many alts with different powers.
  12. Ankh_Legacy Devoted Player

Zero.

I have alts to play other powers.