TMG 50 or T32 Bull

Discussion in 'Heavy Assault' started by Stryker8, Dec 21, 2012.

1. Stryker8

I need a new LMG, my Carv - S isn't cutting it anymore. I have trialed both guns and the Bull seemed better without attachments, does anyone own both guns with full attachments? Would like to hear your opinion on these two guns.

Thanks
  2. Toisich

I only got the Bull the other day, but even without attatchments I'm liking it more than my fully upgraded TMG 50.

I'm no expert on the weapons. I'm still trying to find which one I like the best myself. But I do know the TMG 50 has more stopping power, but a very low rate of fire. The Bull on the other hand seems very similar to the Carv, perhaps more hipfire accuracy since the patch.

I'd say take them both. 50 for long mid range. Bull for mid close range. That's what I'm running right now.
  3. Conq

They are different animals. Nothing beats the TMG at range, I often out snipe snipers with it but you won't be winning many close quarter fights. The Bull is a close to medium machine, it has too much recoil shake even with a grip and compensator to make it viable at range.
  4. gunshooter

The bull is worse than the default Carv. TMG at least has a purpose, but it's the type of gun you should bust out for mid-long range fights (like the crown,) not something you should use all the time, because it's terrible at close range.
  5. Kr1nG4H

The bull is not worse than the default carv lol wtf stop spreading misinformation. I actually just picked up the bull after ive been using the default carv for a week+ now and have noticed a significant increase in my kills.
  6. gunshooter

Except it's statistically an inferior weapon. Similar everything except with 14% less DPS. Good placebo tho.
  7. CaptAmazing

This not true. Its only advantage is the 100 bullet magazine and high ROF. Last patch increased the horizontal recoil by 12,5%. Carv is only a CQC and at best a medium range gun now.