I avoid Vanu anymore

Discussion in 'PlanetSide 2 Gameplay Discussion' started by notw2, Dec 15, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Millsy

Don't know who this BS is but he's obviously good at long range in all factions.
    • Up x 3
  2. ProjectRay12

There's also a chance you might miss your only shot with any of the other tanks too.
    Don't try that ****.
  3. Sharmanti

Really now. I just played a session.

I don't ******* shoot at anything, if it isn't insanely still. Because otherwise I can't ******* kill it. My aim jumps so hard just from bursting. Keep sustained fire on a target? More than 10 meters? Not possible. Vanu guys just aim and spray and kill me
    I litteraly avoided shooting at other LA, because I knew, if I started shooting at them they would see me and just kill me.
    What do you know, one of them saw me, dead in 0.5 sec. Real fun. One of them jetpacked and managed to kill me. My crosshair was on that guys upper chest area, yet he killed me faster.

The TTK is so well designed that they can soak just enough bullets to react and jump around, making it impossible to hit them with the **** weapon I have
  4. Strife_iH

wow, i didnt know that had a name, thanks!!

most of people in this thread and most of FPS games suffers from that lol
    • Up x 1
  5. lsp1

What are you smoking? TR feels exactly the same, I can still snipe across the map with carv tac 5 and cycler.(with lmb held down) And still get destroyed by TR on my NC, by their default guns. If a BR40 is running around with a stock gun, there's something wrong. WHen EVERYONE runs around with the default guns then there's a problem.

With that said, I hate the VS skill less troll faction. Every time I fight them it's like getting trolled by the game, they should just remove them completely. No one likes them anyway, except for little kids and losers stroking their epeens.
  6. Phrygen

such a joke, this post is nonsense.
    • Up x 1
  7. crissHill