People say I'm a cheater

Discussion in 'PlanetSide 2 Gameplay Discussion' started by varg vikernes, Aug 16, 2016.

1. varg vikernes

Hi, mates. May be someone knows my main TR character - SashaGreen. Most of time I'm playing HA. I'm not a professional gamer, but pretty skillful. And mostly everyday I face the same situation - some one calls me a cheater. They say I'm video captured and soon'll be banned. I tired of this. The worst times were when I used NS15. I have 7+k kills with it and it's no problem to me to land headsets and get 10+ kill streaks. And everyday some salty guys got mad at me. They even sad they want to nuke my country lol. Another reason for hate is what people call latency hacks. Well, my ping is about 50 or 60, so I can not use my low latency superiority. I just want to ask why people getting so salty when there aim sucks and yours not?
  2. Zuprize

Because we live in a world with bilions of people that are all different from each other. And be happy people just report you, when you get those that change factions to team kill you it becomes anoying.

Also about latency, the company's servers are acting weird, I also have 40-50 network ping but server latency goes from 60-150 sometimes and it makes for some weird apperances to some people.
  3. Beerbeerbeer

Stop cheating. It's well documented that the NS makes best use of aimbots because of the cone of fire on that thing versus other weapons. Just kidding...
  4. guerrillaman

Post some video of your skills.
  5. GuhMaster2512

My guess would be that think landing 4 headshots is impossible to do, even though all it takes is a few hours of practice in VR Training. Whenever I get a hackusation I just screenshot it and add it to the library.
  6. oTec

Same, they just go "lol report" and i just screenshot it. Nothing wrong with some fanmail.
  7. Devilllike