Oh look, you're still here. -_-

Discussion in 'PlanetSide 2 Gameplay Discussion' started by CapEnTrade, Feb 6, 2016.

1. CapEnTrade

Hello again forum-side, It's me, probably the only one among the whiny ***** class here with an iQ above 92.
    I recently started playing again because Overwatch beta was down (back on Tuesday XD) and TF2 got boring. So You have me the next few days. I'm here to complain about Daybrakes **** some more until that point when I can go play Overwatch again.

By the way, Trump will be the candidate, but enough politics, let's talk about Daybreaks latest ball-breaking crap, or the lack of crap they've been shoveling.

Implants - still suck and incomplete.
    I'm pretty sure the though train hit a mountain, because that's where Higby had it pointed before he got laid off. It's a pile of scrap now, irretrievable and part of the landscape. Daybrake has failed to repair it and instead put up a sign declaring it amazing modern art and charging the passing-by road for its "preservation".

In all seriousness, most of the implants are still meh, but that's fine I guess, what gets me though is that the higher Tiers for the most part are hardly worth it, crafting is a joke, AND WHY THE ******* HELL CAN I CRAFT 2 OF THE SAME DAMN T4 IMPLANTS! Frankly, nobody cares anymore and implats are more or less ignored.
    *slow clap*

The cooler class cosmetics and skins for things like weapons... STILL not implemented.
    We get it, camo is easy to make and takes hardly any work, but you've had really cool class cosmetics done for over a year now but never put them in. It's pathetic. Also, it's severely depressing you continue to ignore a possibly massive market for alternate weapon models and name-tags. Such a terrible lack of vision.
    [IMG]
    How about you start to make new things worth buying and cut the clickbate bull crap!

Still ignoring a lot of blatantly underpowered weapons! ~ Nuff said.