New soldier looking for a unit to join no chosen faction [Emerald(us east)]

Discussion in 'Emerald (US East)' started by mrbryo87890, Oct 20, 2014.

1. mrbryo87890

Greetings all I'm a new soldier with no faction at the moment (just created my account haven't even logged in to create my soldier) looking to find and join a outfit willing to train me and help me learn all classes and which one is best for me. I'm 34 years old some experience with Call of Duty (mostly black ops 1&2 MW 1,2&3 and ghosts) have headset w/ mic. Other then that I tend to learn quick and am intrigued by military style play. So any advice feel free to post suggestions, or send me a pm here thanks in advance.
  2. bladedcross

There's a lot of great Outfits and organizations out there. Browse through a few of those listed in this recruitment forum to get a good idea of what's being offered from various factions.

If you need any advice or want some help from the NC faction, add myself (ingame name: krindusk) as a friend and I'll do what I can to get you pointed in the right direction.
  3. HythlodayDerpCompany

Hello there Mrbryo, my name is Hythloday and I'm the creator of Derp Company, a Vanu Sovereignty faction that utilizes combined arms during our Operations nights to accomplish objectives. We offer three divisions, Infantry, Mechanized and, Aviation within Planetside 2, meaning not only can our membership educate you on classes, but on different uses for those classes. To boot we offer training courses that introduce different techniques and tactics for gameplay as well as class-specific courses. How's that for what you're looking for? ;)

We have a lot to offer at Derp Company, so check us out to learn a little more about us to see if the fit is right @ derpcompany.com

Happy hunting.
  4. Jaeger41