First Time using Stalker

Discussion in 'Infiltrator' started by Rudmed, Jul 16, 2014.

1. Rudmed

Hey everyone! Allow me to preface this video saying that this is my first time using stalker cloak (yes it is level 1). I'm taking feedback on gameplay, the video itself, and various other things. In hindsight I probably sped the video up in too many parts, or something along those lines. This is also my first video on Emerald, and this is most definitely not a montage, just funny moments I happened to catch while I was recording (Finally! Something funny happens!)

Hope you all enjoy!

• Up x 3
  2. Shadoiex

Shoulda spotted the tank for lulz

Edit:Nice job for your first time! Make an NC and I'll teach ya even more in the way of the Knife Ninja ;)
  3. Rudmed

Well I actually learned a lot, and there is much less pressure to run around everywhere with Stalker. You can take your time and sit in a place without worry of being discovered or detected, this allows me to pick my fights a bit better. Granted, you can do the same with hunter cloak, but that time limit really hurts it.

Of course, I love my scout rifle, sniper rifle, and smg's too much to ever quit hunter. Though this was a blast.
  4. CuteBeaver

Lol those fun police lines were great.
  5. Rudmed

Thanks, I try to make up for the lack of epic maneuvers and gameplay with humor! Sometimes it falls flat -.-' other times it is a great success \O.O/ Glad to know that it was at least a success for someone. Actually an NC player, whose name will not be disclosed, started that by saying I should come up with something to tell everyone after I kill them.
  6. Xocolatl

Question:
    I have been trying Stalker, and I find it to be the most fun class I have played. It's pretty damn cool to assassinate unsuspecting targets.

But.