[DOME] Cerebellum

Discussion in 'Connery (US West)' started by Crushfield, Apr 29, 2014.

1. Crushfield

[IMG]
    "I hold my breath so that I might take yours away forever, or least until you re-spawn" - Anonymous

Greetings NC - Connery, I'm a former Officer of a very large NC outfit, and I have decided to branch off on my own. However, I have something entirely different in mind for this new outfit.

Team based game-play is fine, but I no longer yearn to play with hardcore platoons where its more about player management than fun. I'm looking for something a bit more laid back this time around.

I have over 2000 hours in Planetside 2, most of those hours are in the Air. After returning from a 6+ month break, I find myself sniping for the majority of my time. That is right, you probably guessed it, Cerebellum is a primarily sniper based outfit.

Now you might ask, How do I know if this is the right outfit for me? Here is a check list.
    Are you a bit of a loner?
    Are you a patient and/or dedicated player?
    Do you like the infiltrator class?
    Do you like being sneaky?
    Do you like sniping?
    Do you like a chilled environment without someone barking orders over comms?
    Do you enjoy hunting specific outfits or players?
    Do you like to pretend to be a digital hit-man :) ?
    Do you enjoy killing the same players over and over?
    Are you a bit of a troll at times?

If you checked at least 4 of the 10, then this might be the right outfit for you.

What do you mean hunt other outfits and players? Yes, sometimes we do hits on particular outfits and players for fun. Think of it as personal objective based missions we kinda set for ourselves, or by request of our allies.