SOE removing basic game mechanics to charge for their return later?

Discussion in 'PlanetSide 2 Gameplay Discussion' started by SharpeShooter, Jan 18, 2014.

1. SharpeShooter

hahaha w/e people like you make me laugh, you're response "nope you're wrong Im right" something a child would post, isn't it past your bedtime? lol
  2. Phyr

Pot calling the kettle black? :eek:

We need to implement a forumside bingo game.
  3. SharpeShooter

They do more damage per shot NOW yes but only after everyone went nuts with SOE over it, and they nerfed the Annihilator..... clueless!

I pay money to SOE because I enjoy the game! that doesn't mean I cant moan when they do something clearly underhanded!
  4. Taemien

So if this is factual, care to provide evidence? I've been playing since Nov 2012, and I don't remember the Annihilator doing more damage than the Hawk or Crow. In fact I remember that being a good reason why I didn't bother getting the Annihilator.

So Battered Wife Syndrome. Well nothing I can do about that. But at least everyone else knows that fact. But the interesting thing is how the OP derailed his own thread away from LA changes lol. He got super defensive really quick on small tangents. So I'm going to go back to my original assumption that this is an agenda and a poorly prepared one at that.

OP wait a month and try it again. And pray I don't see it lol.
  5. Sebastien

You're confusing their planning with incompetence
  6. uhlan

As much as I hate to think this will happen I have to agree that this will come back as an implant for LA's.

I guess the logic is that the average joe can't fly and aim at the same time. Much like trying to chew gum I guess...
  7. SharpeShooter

prey that you don't see is lol so you can post more of your moronic nonsense? The Annihilator never did "more" damage but rather the same damage! That's a fact, I don't need to prove it its common knowledge, if you want to go looking through old weapon stats then fine, but I'm not.