Plan Failed Really Good!

Discussion in 'PlanetSide 2 Gameplay Discussion' started by FrightfulCookie, Aug 1, 2013.

1. Tow2Bravo

Good vid, you should link to the to the guy in the other thread saying cloak is worthless.
  2. Hazzaslagga

Destroy the spawn beacon god damnit!
  3. Tobax

You realize of course that the video has next to nothing to do with the vehicle and it was basically only used as transport to get him to that point.
  4. rycrisp

Good fun vid! (think u should have popped the medic but tbf i strugle to get a 2 kill streak lol)
    Frankly i think that someone should have spotted a enemy running amongst them rather than blame lag or low end comps.
    I may be wrong!
  5. Luighseach

I see the philosophy differently, were SOE should cater to the lower ends but at the same time keep the higher setting for the HIGH end gamers. I admit I am not a programmer and have no idea about what I'm about to talk about...but.

I believe they should lower the threshold for this game so that players(unfortunately like myself) who have relatively bad rigs can still maintain 40 FPS in most fights. Maybe by making lower even lower and completely removing anything but the minimal to play this game.

The only reason I beleive this is because this game is F2P. If it was a $60 title I would not want this. However this game is built around large numbers so focusing on those numbers would benefit everyone in this game.
  6. SenEvason

I might agree with you, if this game didn't suffer even on extremely high end computers as well.
  7. THUGGERNAUT

FrightfulCookie your videos inspired me to pick up the SAS-R, of course i am nowhere near as good as you are with it, but it is still entertaining to use
  8. Unclematos7