NC on Miller?

Discussion in 'PlanetSide 2 Gameplay Discussion' started by TamesV, Jun 17, 2013.

1. TamesV

I've opened a thread recently but it had been of no much help to me.

I was just curious, how are the NC doing on Miller? I'm thinking about joining.
  2. EriezV

They do rather good and are quite organised.
  3. maxkeiser

Pretty well, I'd say. They controlled Indar yesterday (not sure if they still have it or not).
  4. S1eB

I recently started playing NC on Miller after playing VS since January and NC do alright. They don't seem as organised as VS but they still do well. As well as any faction can do playing TRside 2 on Miller anyway.

I seem to enjoy playing NC more than I do VS as well, propbably just because NC is new to me and VS is something i've been doing for a while though.
  5. TamesV

Is playing as the VS enjoyable? I like that they're quite organised.
  6. S1eB

I enjoy playing VS, can't speak for everyone but they are the minority on Miller so there is always a big battle going on between VS, TR or NC. I just wanted a change of pace and to try one of the other factions to get a better feel of things from a different perspective. VS are definitely more organized than NC but that doesn't mean NC are at a disadvantage because of it, they just lose their way during battles sometimes.

If you are unsure, just make a NC and VS account and play each for one week and then decide which one you prefer.
  7. C0L0NELH0GAN

As VS on Miller I can't say, that Miller NC is unorganised - they were on the first days of the game, but they formed some good outfits, 252V, WASP, CONZ, ...

But as VS on Miller I also would recommend you to play VS, because were are underpopulated but really good organised due to the fact most VS outfits on Miller com from PS1 Werner and played together also in old days...
  8. TamesV

VS sound rather appealing to me. I think I may join them.
  9. allattar