Can't decide which faction

Discussion in 'PlanetSide 2 Gameplay Discussion' started by TheLonelySoul12, May 14, 2013.

1. TheLonelySoul12

Hi! I'm a Woodman player and i've played all factions till BR 30-38 and I can't decide which one i like the most o:

NC

Love

Reaver Rocketpods
    Hard hittin' weapons
    Vanguard HEAT
    Accuracy at mid range

Hate

Reaver hitbox
    Rate of fire
    Color blue >:L

TR

Love

Crazy magazines and spray and pray
    The striker
    The speedy mosquito
    Badass and red

Hate

No hard hitting weapons
    Bad accuracy

VS

Love

pewpew lazors
    op scythe
    accuracy
    they look fabulous

Hate

less damage per magazine
    less ammo
    the magrider (i'm not good at it)

Sooo, where do you want me at woodman people? :D
  2. Aztecoatl

Basicly you want a faction have have everything for its visuals and guns .. There is no such choice .

I recommend you go play Battlesh*t 3 .. Where the M16A3 has Exc dmg , RoF & Accuracy ..
  3. Vixxing

Choose anything BUT VS... VS got buttf&#¤ked on ESRL and even worse Buttf¤#%ked with new MAX AV guns... (just try them out in VR and all but complete ret ards will agree) also If you roll NC or TR your main tank gun will be 500% better at taking out air units (no wonder you hate the magrider)
    • Up x 1
  4. VSDerp

play them all!
  5. TheLonelySoul12

I don't play bf3 much (the TTK is way too short for me).
    Maybe i'm gonna play NC if they give more strength to the reaver on the next update. I am mainly flying and the reaver is frustrating when you try to dodge with the reverse maneuver or barrel rolls and you don't do anything because of the hitbox and slow speed.
    The mosquito is more good overall and the scythe front and back hitbox is great for dogfighting.

Oh and the magrider it's not that bad when you have a good gunner with the sauron, but yeah, he can't destroy aircraft really well

The prowler is ok but i hate not having the vulcan and being anchored to the ground D: