GU08 InB4...

Discussion in 'PlanetSide 2 Gameplay Discussion' started by Sunderer, May 1, 2013.

1. Sunderer

the warpgates are not rotated and more TR quit until the next GU.
    [IMG]
    • Up x 5
  2. SpcFarlen

Or we could just stop playing on Indar... :eek:
    • Up x 6
  3. Babaganoush

gl telling that to the VS
    • Up x 1
  4. Revel

I'm sure you're right, and I'm going to be annoyed when they don't.
  5. vilehydra

Inb4 nigh unkillable tank spam :(
  6. Bape

Um im pretty sure the TR pop will rise due to the fracture being released that thing is monster against infantry and vehicles you can spam that **** at long range and you will be killing infantry and getting cert.
  7. Laraso

How can you not like the canyons? When I started playing, the NC were in the canyon warpgate. I had so much fun fighting in those canyons. They are, in my opinion, the most interesting place to fight in the entire game. Tactically disadvantageous, yes, but fun.
    • Up x 7
  8. COMMANDER K33N

+1

The canyons are definitely the most interesting place to fight.
    • Up x 1
  9. WalrusJones

They have only 66% of their original firepower.
    I certainly like mobile fortification tanks over glass cannons.
    • Up x 1
  10. ROCKFIISH

I think the SE warpgate is one of the most fun to fly in. Atleast when the cliffs aren't filled with AA maxes, but they aren't so hard to avoid even then. The Northern warpgate looks ******, so bland and flat with very little cover.
    • Up x 1
  11. SpcFarlen

Ya that buff to MBTs... i dont think any infantryman is going to like.
  12. EliteEskimo

While the northern warpgate is much easier to defend and fun to push out from, I greatly enjoy constantly fighting over Tawrich Tech Plant and the Stronghold. The Stronghold is one of the funnest bases in the game, and I've had countless epic battles around it leading all the way up to Feldspar. :cool:
  13. WalrusJones

I personally like Quartz Ridge, and Tawrich the best.