What to do next...

Discussion in 'Infiltrator' started by Seal_Team, Feb 27, 2013.

1. Seal_Team

So I have been playing for about 2 months and play nothing but infiltrator. I have unlocked the Longshot, Rebel, Stalker, and the Gauss SPR. I have certed the first level of bouncing betties, two levels of hunter cloaking and nano weave armor, and two restoration kits. I also have camos for all my weapons and suits. So this is where I am stuck, I have another 1445 station cash and adopt know where to go with it. Do I just buy the boosts or do I deck out my reaver or other vehicle. Also what should I cert out next.

Thanks for your help.
    Seal_Team
  2. CraftKing

Try getting semi-auto sniper rifle or a scout rifle (either of the two SR) or get an SMG for better performance in CQC.

Or get a lock-on rocket launchers/C4/AT mines for tanks and aircraft (obviously this is for the other class to use), or get weapons for your sundy since infiltrators usually get sundy for teamplays in enemy territories.

Or just get all available weapons for your Infiltrator.

Cert out next? Max out your infiltrator. Maybe your suit, utility, etc (the order depends on your current need).

Maybe cert your sundy as well and your flash.

Aircraft while using infiltrator class? ehmm, im not sure but go if you want.
  3. IntergalacticYoghurt

Grab the new Blitz GD-10 SMG. Throw advanced laser, soft point and silencer on it.
    Enjoy the game from an entirely different perspective using your same chosen class.
  4. Mustarde

Definitely get both proxy mines.

I hit a similar point you did a month or two ago, and started going back to max out certain abilities... Cloak, darts, suit slots, hacking... Then I stopped buying weapons with SC and just used certs to buy the rest of the weapons.

I agree with the above comment, the SMGs are a lot of fun - I found that emp grenades pair nicely with SMGs.