[BUG] PS2 Strange goings on in VS WG on Miller Pt.1

Discussion in 'Player Support' started by VictorDracul, Jan 20, 2013.

1. Tarwyn

They are not spawning the turrets, they "take" them from the surrounding towers and move/deposit them in the spawn tubes. Have a look at the towers, you'll see guns sitting there at odd angles and several turret platforms are empty.
  2. FoeYongHai

Taking hacking/ cheating to another level. Might ruin the upcoming publicity event too, and cause averse effects.
  3. Nacasatu

"I don't believe it, that's not a hack, the guy is probably just lagged."
    "I've been playing this game for 17 years and never once seen a hacker."
    "I've 10,000 kills and not once have I seen a single cheater in the game, you guys just need to learn to play and stop blaming your failings on hackers all the time"

etc., etc.,

Actually it's quiet hilarious they're so blatantly cheating in such a manner, but I love this game (and the original PS) so it's also quiet annoying and kind of sad they're making such a mockery of it all :/
  4. Stizzi

F2P yes - but could it dampen the hacker problem if there was som sort of a credit card verification on the SOE account ... So if we dare confide SOE our credit card numbers?
    • Up x 2
  5. Zakuak

Ouch this looks awful!
    I do hope they get this one nailed down fast.
    I haven't seen it yet but I do recall mention over squad chat that there was a galaxy or something in the spawn room somewhere on Jaeger last night....lol I figured bug
  6. DrHat

The Hack on Miller is going on RIGHT NOW! THIS VERY INSTANT! My entire outfit just got teleported
  7. Gobmi

NC hacker on Miller. Could not report the because of the 8 "llllllll" in his name. Nice work SoE...could we just get the copy paste from chat working PLEASE !!!!
    • Up x 2
  8. VictorDracul