why people do this, why?

Discussion in 'PlanetSide 2 Gameplay Discussion' started by NewbyTR, Dec 3, 2014.

1. NewbyTR

Hi, i'm new to planetside 2 and i just start playing this game from a week ago. This game is amazing and I really really like the flow and the design of the game itsellf. But one thing seriously piss me off. I play TR on Connery server and during this week, I got team killed but the member of CIK for at least ten times right in the spawn room.

First time, when I played I dropped into a place called The Crown, which is huge and a little bit confusing for a new player like me. So I died (off cousre) and respawned at the same place. I used a class called MAX which has a weapon that can hit air target really well. I went to the top of the tower, went out and took down two syche or something before I deceded to went back and repair. I went into the safe room and two engineers started to repair me, and then suddenly this CIK guy came out of no where and C4ed me along with 4 other people. i killed this guy once i got revived by a medic.

The same day, during an alert, i found out that one of our bases have lots of Vanu( i think that's what they called) and I spawned there, we were outnumbered pretty badly so I stood in frond of that safe window and try me best to figger out what was happening. there was one sniper stood right next to me and we got C4ed again by a CIK member.

There are a few other times which even a new player like me can tell that they are intentionaly killing teammates and most of the time we are severely outnumbered( instant death if you walk out of the spawn). THE WORST THING HAPPENED TODAY. i got killed by a sticky bomb three times in a row within one minite( not only me, at least 5 or 6 other people as well since we are trying to push out of a tower seige) by the same CIK engineer. he is BR68.