Who are the aces of your server on each faction?

Discussion in 'PlanetSide 2 Gameplay Discussion' started by iflybad420, Mar 22, 2014.

1. iflybad420

2. ZephyrBurst

On Mattherson.
    TR: Mustarde is always someone you know you gotta watch your head when you know he's in the fight.
    NC: Boursk is a beast. A scary beast.

Edit: Nevermind, I'm a noob and saw this from the main page and didn't see 'Vehicle Discussion' there. I don't play enough vehicles to know about this.
    • Up x 1
  3. Nanomorph

TIW (NC) and NUC (TR) players are the best I've seen on Waterson.
  4. DevDevBooday

On Briggs
    NC: BigIronRanger
    VS: Adosattack, JayGee, Inflamess

There are others but I cant remember.
    No Idea for TR
  5. iflybad420

IMO there are only a few ok pilots in TIW, most of the good pilots are in PREY
    • Up x 2
  6. ZeroErrorz

just wondering which server have the most ace pilot in it ?
  7. HLM

The correct answer for TR is "absolutely no one, we're all terrible."

I barely see any of the above pilots these days.
    • Up x 1
  8. XXBLACKATTACKXX

Connery
    NC Recursion all those pilots are aces
  9. lawn gnome

i don't know for sure on connery, but i have 1731 vehicle kills and 5534 actual kills vs. 6175 deaths. i think my vehicle kills should count for something since most vehicles are generally harder to kill than troops.