Warriors Of Christ (WoC)

Discussion in 'Emerald (US East)' started by Maverick Shadowblade, Jan 1, 2014.

1. Maverick Shadowblade

My name is Maverick Shadowblade and I am kinda new to Planetside 2. I've been lookin' around on the forums and outfit lists and I can't seem to find one like the one I want to make. This outfit I plan to center around Christ while playing Planetside 2. We'll be spreading the word about Christ while makin' some plays on Planetside 2. Before each mission we'll meet at what ever continent we are on's warpgate and pray before we lift off/roll out. I won't be able to make this outfit happen myself so I'll need some people to help me. Feel free to reply here if you're interested.

Good Night, And God Bless The NC.
    • Up x 9
  2. Frizzbro

We already have an outfit on this server that preys. I'd contact them first.
    • Up x 5
  3. RFMG567

Funny I just saw this - I just started up the Seraphim extension into Planetside 2: http://seraphimplanetside2.guildlaunch.com

I'm looking for some committed players to take up leadership roles so that could be an alternate opportunity for you. I've already got guys from the main Seraphim guild wanting to join up with the Planetside extension.

We originate from Mechwarrior but we are expanding into other games. The Seraphim is a profanity free, drama free and family-friendly Christian guild.

RF
    • Up x 1
  4. Maverick Shadowblade

@RFMG567 I made this post for the NC, after clicking your link, it said it war for the TR. xD Sorry, but I won't be able to join you.
  5. TheGatorfan2

This is a great idea! I've actually wanted to start something like this, but didn't know anyone to do it with, so I'd love to help! Btw, there was a Christian outfit here a couple months ago called the Jesus Freak Troopers, but it died after the leader left. You might want to talk to Genesisrise or RannelC about it and see if they remember who all was in it so you could potentially recruit them and also get some advice.