Woot Ding Level 95! (First Max Char)

Discussion in 'General Gameplay Discussion' started by StoneLegion, Nov 17, 2012.

1. StoneLegion Active Member

So before you come on and slap me and say LOL, FU! No but really this my first time hitting max level in any of the expansions. Mainly because my RL friends and I always end up quitting something else comes out and etc and I mean snore fest easy games where the whole point is grinding end game and YUCK!

I realize for most hitting max is not that special but for me I'm now a 2200+ Day old Vet so well as you can see this is to me a pretty big deal. I had made some friends coming back this time around and was able to his max pretty darn fast. I was at first power leveled not knowing what was happening for almost 40 levels. At that point I got grumpy and confused a lost and asked a lot of questions for a high level character that I should have had learned at a lower level character.

At the end of the day lesson is if your new don't let people rush you up as you will not necessarily miss a lot since you can crono down and I plan on doing that but you miss a lot about your own character and how to use him and her properly.

Anyways I had a lot of fun though I am burned out and like I said I really know the point not hitting max in this game and be like so what next its about a game doing all the meat and photoes if that makes any sense so I do realize the point but I'm just proud of myself for actually being able to accomplish something.

What is next for me? Well I don't know I need a bit of a break PlanetSide 2 is coming Tuesday if I recall and hope you guys check it out. I got station access so I will be getting benefits there while also getting the big one of being able to keep playing EQ2 at the same time woot! way to go SOE!