Very Experienced High Playtime Player Seeking Guild (Crushbone)

Discussion in 'Guild Recruitment' started by Skoda Zek, Feb 6, 2014.

1. Skoda Zek New Member

Greetings,

I am a returning EQ2 player from launch era. I have all content expansions and subscription (as well as all vet rewards being a launch account if that matters).

Unfortunately I never broke the Ice on EQ2 because I was far to vested in Everquest 1 which I played since launch originally on Solusek Ro. I spent over 5 years raiding in several of the most hardcore guilds on my server including being present for Kerafyrm (Sleeper awakening) on my server. I have extensive experience in end game. I have also played Eve Online very heavily (12 active accounts) since 2003. I am currently on a hiatus from Eve.

Unfortunately being a returning playing I am leveling my main which is currently an 85 (leveled properly, not instant heroic. Still have not used that, not sure If I ever will. Playing a toon I have not leveled does not appeal to me) necromancer 93 sage. It should only take me a few days to hit 95, I have 280 instant AA vet reward as well to use once I hit 90.

I am a very high activity player, and I need a guild that will help me re-establish in EQ2. Everquest 2 is a whole new game compared to what I remember from launch era and because I returned to this game solo I lack a support community. The issue is, I have no desire to join a non end game guild and use them for information/support only to ditch them for an end game guild once I meet generally accepted requirements. Ideally I would like to join a guild that is prepared to invest in a (very near) future player who will have high activity and near perfect raid attendance and experience/discipline.