update ~ BettyKroaker's Home Pics

Discussion in 'Norrathian Homeshow' started by BettyKroaker, Jan 18, 2014.

1. BettyKroaker Well-Known Member

Hi again everyone~! Sorry I didn't post pics the first time I am new to posting :) I'm on the Permafrost Server - Large Home (I goofed earlier and said Medium sorry~!) - Bettykroakers Estate. This is the first house that I have published ~ I am honored to be among all of you talented decorators~! I have been on the game for over 7 years ~ I play to decorate & thanks to the developers out there for the changes over the years allowing us to be even more creative~!
    Here are a few pictures - keep in mind I am new to this so I messed up a couple probably :) Enjoy~! you are all so talented~! Happy Crafting~! Ribbit......riiibbbiitt.....[IMG][IMG][IMG][IMG][IMG][IMG][IMG][IMG][IMG][IMG][IMG][IMG][IMG][IMG][IMG][IMG][IMG]
  2. Katz Well-Known Member

Well done, I love all the details. Especially the drunk orc who fell on his face and is seeing pink elephants. :D
    Uwkete-of-Crushbone likes this.
  3. Afista Well-Known Member

Each of your spaces is really brought to life with details and plushies in action. I adore the little bear who got into the muffins and I'll be sure to avoid the lurking crocodile in the garden area :)
  4. Narrek of Butcherblock Member

Your home has life to it and looks like a fun place to be!
  5. BettyKroaker Well-Known Member