Server Maintenance - April 28, 2020

Discussion in 'News and Announcements' started by dreamweaver, Apr 27, 2020.

  1. dreamweaver Community Relations

    All EverQuest II Servers will be brought offline on Tuesday, April 28, 2020 at 7:00 AM PDT (15:00 UTC). Estimated downtime is expected to last up to 2 hours.

    Update notes for this downtime can be found in the Game Update Notes forum once they are available.
  2. Wholfen New Member

    That is expected; and thank you for the update. Question...why is Halls of Fate server down NOW, and the only one that is down?
    Cyrrena likes this.
  3. dreamweaver Community Relations


    Because it crashed, Ops is working to bring it back up now.
  4. Wholfen New Member

    Thank You Dreamweaver.
    Schmetterling and Cyrrena like this.
  5. SentinelBasch Active Member

    Halls of Fate is back up. Thanks!
    Cyrrena likes this.
  6. SwashbucklerWoman Active Member

    I thought it was said that patches would be the 1st and last Tuesdays???
    and lately now thursdays? this whole month twice weekly (kinda getting old)
  7. clausc New Member


    7 AM PDT == 14:00 UTC :)
  8. Miroh Active Member


    It'll be alright!
    SolarFaire, Breanna and Xianthia like this.
  9. ventingb New Member

    How long will the servers remain closed ?
  10. Miroh Active Member



    SolarFaire and Naneeje like this.
  11. dreamweaver Community Relations


    Nope the announcement is second and fourth Tuesdays.
  12. SwashbucklerWoman Active Member

    today is the 1st Tuesday? whats with that
  13. Nunja Active Member

    Server reboot just like it has been
    Xianthia likes this.
  14. Schmetterling Well-Known Member

    most of the time , unless there is a hotfix they put through wile the server is down anyway.
    Breanna likes this.

Share This Page