OMG I'm a newbie again!

Discussion in 'Tips, Tricks, and New Player Questions' started by ARCHIVED-Kittypoo, Feb 15, 2007.

1. ARCHIVED-Kittypoo Guest

[p]Just popped in to EQ2 after 1 1/2 years away. Everything is different!! It's like learning a whole new game again. Starting fresh. I love it.[/p][p]/waves to all the other newbies[/p][p] [/p]
  2. ARCHIVED-Bloodbane Guest

Welcome back to the game.
  3. ARCHIVED-Armondpb Guest

SAME HERE!!!! welcome back!
  4. ARCHIVED-Ziann Guest

I am in the same boat, been away for over a year and now I am coming back.
  5. ARCHIVED-FairysTear Guest

[p]Same here. Started playing on the day the game went live, played for about a month and then went back to EQ1, I just got back.[/p][p] [/p][p]Omg is it ever different, I Feel like a complete newb. I am having so much fun this time tho . I even started a new char to try a Fae just to mess around. I figured I would make her my alt and play her when I got bored of my higher level Illusionist ( high elf) . Well now my little wizzy is getting close to level to my illusionist and I have only played my illusionist once. I just love the Fae. The only silly thing is when I did play my Elf I kept falling and getting hurt as I am not used to worrying about fall damage anymore as Fae float LOL. So I run off a hill looking for a mob or something thinking npnp and bam damage and my health bar goes yellow LOL. [/p][p] [/p][p]Now to figure out how to steal my elfs house and horse /grin[/p][p] [/p]
  6. ARCHIVED-Ziann Guest

What server are all of you AGAIN newbs playing on. I am looking for a server to play on where I can know someone right away lol
  7. ARCHIVED-FairysTear Guest

Blackburrow here
  8. ARCHIVED-Ziann Guest

Duh I should have looked at your sig. I think it would be good to get all of us EQ2 again players on the same server
  9. ARCHIVED-Jixx Guest