NON-RAID GUARDS exist in this game

Discussion in 'General Fighter Discussion' started by ARCHIVED-Davngr1, Jun 14, 2009.

1. ARCHIVED-Davngr1 Guest

I'm starting this thread because I have an alt Guardian I have been playing for many years.
    I rember when game developers introduced the fighter revamp part 1 i was concerned with loosing so much agro from the Stamina Line adjustment and rember game developers saying that fighter revamp part 2 would finish balancing out the class, well Part 2 of the fighter revamp was scraped and my Guardian is still missing a large portion of aggression that was never replaced.

Guardians with out mythicals and raid gear where never over powerd in Rok or at any other time in this games post GU 13 history. So I can't help but to feel like game developers have forgoten about players that choose to play Guardians with heroic content and solo questing in mind.
    I can understand that there have been many other ingame issues that might have taken priority over this, but I urge game developers to please pay close attention to the dilemma the NON RAID GUARDIAN faces.
    The class is usually the main tank of many raid guilds and thus recives all the best buffs in the game and very powerfull armor and jewlery. This gives the class a FALSE presence of being very powerfull when in fact, the NON RAID GUARDIAN has very little agro generation, no damage abilitys and do to the recent abilitys given to most other PLATE tanks, all roughly have the same LONGEVITY.
    It's very clear to me that the Stamina changes affected both Bezerkers and Guardians BUT the fact that NON RAID GUARDIANS lost a major source of aggression generation is CRYSTAL clear.

I would like to end my post by asking a simple question:
    Why has my NON RAID GUARDIAN been adjusted at all?