Newbie Veteran Soloist Looking to Expand Horizons and Join a Family Guild

Discussion in 'Guild Recruitment' started by Zantom, Nov 18, 2013.

1. Zantom New Member

I am currently on Antonia Bayle, however, if the guild is right I will transfer.

What I am looking for:
    I am in Arizona (currently on MST) and work until late. One of my greatest requirement is an active guild with a healthy amount of players, events and activities (be it questing, raiding, battlegrounds, etc.) around the hours of 10-ish PM to 1 or 2 AM. (PST/MST). If such a one exists.

My account started with launch, however, I have never had a max level character. I have dabbled a lot here and there, but never delved hardcore into Everquest II. I am a noob in many respects, but I am not a gamer noob in general. Honestly, it is because I have gamed in so many other MMOs and non-MMOs that I do not have as much experience in EQ2. Therefore, I am looking for a guild that will be patient with me and my current experience (or lack thereof) in the game.

I am looking for a Family oriented guild that plays hard, but is understanding of real life. One with good organization and maturity, but not militaristic or over demanding. I am RP friendly and can do a little, but I'm not into hardcore RP.

What I am NOT looking for:
    I am not looking for a free ride. I am not looking for hand outs. I am not looking for power leveling or free gearz and lootz. I am also not looking for a hardcore raiding schedule. In fact, Raiding (and grouping in a lot of respects) is my weakest area of experience. I would like to find a guild where I could raid and contribute, but with flexibility (and training).

What I will contribute (out of game):
    I have an active gold account with all the expansions and plan to keep it for the foreseeable future.