Hunters Coins

Discussion in 'General TLE Discussion' started by rattz, Mar 31, 2020.

1. rattz New Member

Hi guys, ive just dinged 70 ^^

what are these hunters coins/quests all about? (im fairly new to game).

Im guessing they are used to buy better items/armor etc? How do i get the quest, is there more than 1 quest for them etc!?

Also now ive just hit 70, what would be a good think to work on to get better armor/items etc.

Thanks guys/gals ^^
    WhysperWynde likes this.
  2. Schmetterling Well-Known Member

I don't know how to link pages but there is a thread all about it .
    but here it is in a nutshell .
    The hunter missions are released for every level cap on this server only or any TLE server in the future I am sure .
    there are 3 out so far on Kaladim .
    level 50 in Lava Storm up by the lava fall and lake
    level 60 in Pillars of Flame by the Stinging Island just on the other side of the bridge , on the left.
    and level 70 in Bonemire on the same island the Black Scale dungeon is on on a cliff overlooking the entrance.
    For each mission you have to kill 4 elite named mobs in up to 4 instances , some contested .
    For each mission you get 2 coins ( right now 4 ) .
    You require 30 coins to buy one equipment Item .
    all Items are top rated and you can only equip 2 at a time .
    The missions reset every 18 hours .
    WhysperWynde, Xotify and Breanna like this.
  3. Kalika Well-Known Member

Currently we are getting 4 coins, so 8 runs.
    WhysperWynde likes this.
  4. Xotify New Member

Underrated post.
    Hard to find this info for a newbie.
  5. Schmetterling Well-Known Member

I have a thread called " the New Hunter quest " on the TLE forum .
    That one is a dev marked thread , so that one should be easier to find , and I update it every time we get a new mission .
    By now we have level 50 , 60 and 2 mission sites for level 70 and one for 80 .