Help A Future Paladin out.

Discussion in 'Paladin' started by ARCHIVED-kerra, Nov 12, 2004.

1. ARCHIVED-kerra Guest

Hi Everyone

I am very much a nooB to EQ2 and the world of EQ all the way around but I love the Paladin class and I want to make sure I am on the right path. I have just made level 10 ( I am capped at 220%) and the weapons master has sent me to a brawler teacher, is this correct path to where I want to be? Any help or suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

Humbly,
    Kerra
    Kerra
  2. ARCHIVED-kerra Guest

did not mean to do this twice sorry ...i am a noob
  3. ARCHIVED-legaeveth Guest

Part of the process in becoming a crusader it has you run around to brawler trainers this is to give you a very minor feel for what the brawler is like. Yes its part of the process.
  4. ARCHIVED-Ajantiss Guest

All part of the Hallmark quest. You do a quest to get the "feel" of what a Warrior is like, then you visit the two Brawler trainers to understand what that is like, finally you go around to certain guards telling them what a good job they are doing for the Crusader part. Then I believe the Master-at-Arms tells you to kill a gnoll outside the city gates. You make your choice in a chat bubble with Crusader being the last one down (it's pretty obvious). Then you are told to do your class quest to finish it.
  5. ARCHIVED-Shampoo_Bettah Guest

hi,
    (This will be n00bish so I apologize in advance.)
    I just finished killing the Gnoll and returned to the dwarf and received the crusader quest. It is to free a villager from Brigands in a house in the Harbor. Only problem is I cant find the house in the harbor. There is no waypoint and I have searched every house I could enter. I even went down below lol. Is there anyone that got this quest that can help me out?

Thanks!
  6. ARCHIVED-Reepuh Guest

its up on the right side of the map
  7. ARCHIVED-Dragoon Mystic Guest