Has anyone reached the lofty goal of Warlock yet?

Discussion in 'Warlock' started by ARCHIVED-Nefrit_DPogrom, Nov 11, 2004.

1. ARCHIVED-Nefrit_DPogrom Guest

I would like to ask those of you out there who have become full Warlocks about warlock specific quests. Where did you find them? How do you rate them as difficulty and fun? Was the reward worth it or was the experience better than the reward?

Thanks,
    Nefrit D'Pogrom

aka
    Marragan of Najena
  2. ARCHIVED-TyphonX Guest

Tauron on guk has
  3. ARCHIVED-Svarte_Petter Guest

ya bee Warlock a few days, play on Runney eye server.

/Svarte Petter
  4. ARCHIVED-Buppa Guest

I am not technically there yet. I am 19 but have finished the Halmark quest, when I ding 20, I will be a Warlock.
  5. ARCHIVED-Isiana Guest

im also a warlock, Runneyeye
    Message Edited by Isiana on 11-17-2004 04:12 PM
  6. ARCHIVED-Nightwolf78 Guest

Been a warlock for 2 days now....well... the spells look quite silly compared to the wizards blasts...just some green poofs :/ lvl 22 atm but i hope they get some nicer spells and most importantly ffs no more AE spells it **ZOMG**s up all mezzes and basically a lvl 22 warlock can use only the same spells as a lvl 13 sorcerer wich is really **ZOMG**ty
  7. ARCHIVED-Buppa Guest

AOEs do not break mez...
  8. ARCHIVED-Azriael Guest

I am the first on everfrost to reach the goal of warlock class its kinda cool =) I'mn liking the curse of the toad spell. Although i have no idea what its practical application are if it has any.
  9. ARCHIVED-Nirvy Guest

in about half a level i will be a warlock too on RunnyEye :)
  10. ARCHIVED-Zilrion Guest

Warlock on Runneyeye myself.. got it early yesterday :)
  11. ARCHIVED-LowDownAndDirty Guest

=p sorry to burst your bubble, but on everfrost, including you there are 3 warlocks.. (unless you're the one that sent me a tell late friday night/early sat morning when i dinged)..

Ata-
  12. ARCHIVED-DruidKing Guest

Ding'd tonight on Unrest