Diary of an Epic Journey -Updated 12th of August '09

Discussion in 'Traveler's Tales' started by ARCHIVED-gith, Mar 5, 2008.

1. ARCHIVED-gith Guest

ooc

Greetings all, not posted in this section before so please bear with me.

I have also wanted to do something a little bit creative when it comes to this game, and finally figured out how I can do this.
    I am not a professional author by any means, my grammar is sometimes not the best either! However, I have been roleplaying for a heck of a long time and written a lot of adventures too.
    I'm rambling a bit now... But the point is I have decided to chronicle my character Rlaal's Epic quest in a IC fictional diary. I'm sure this is not original, and others have probably done this before, it is however something I thought about doing for Sword of Destiny but never got around too. This idea is more for my own amusement really, although I thought it might be nice to share it with the community as well. So I finally decided to go for it, I got some freebie webspace and decided to use a blog style web template.

[12 August 09] I finished my epic quest sometime ago, but am still working on the IC journal, although I am nearing the end of my epic journal.

I welcome constructive feedback, and hope you like it.
    You can keep up with the latest entries here : Rlaal's Journal
    Alternatively I will periodicaly post updates here.
    Available parts in this thread: Part 1, 2,3,4,5, 6,7 & 8 *(new)

Part 1.
    A discovery in the home of the fish men.