crit chance at 0%

Discussion in 'Players Supporting Players' started by exus, Mar 16, 2020.

1. exus New Member

So i'm kinda new and i've noticed that whenever I look at my stats my crit chance is at 0% and my hate gain is at a -130%. Is this normal?
  2. Balcerak Well-Known Member

could be a stance thing? offensive vs defensive? Different classes have different things like that. They can be turned on or off. Like subtle strikes was for fighters. Note, I'm not an expert and I know some of that stuff could have changed. Just a guess at what it might be.
  3. Ra'Gruzgob Well-Known Member

for kinda new yes. it's perhaps that soon will advise you on how to increase crit chance (for example, look for some recipes and you will see). oh yes, that’s basically all in loot.. in AA settings.. something in quests.. some thing you can buy.. wait..
  4. Ra'Gruzgob Well-Known Member