Berserker

Discussion in 'Fighters' started by Metrocubo, Jan 22, 2017.

1. Metrocubo New Member

Hi all, newbie here. I look the forum and I don't see anything about Berserker. I'd like to build as first character a Dwarf Berserker, but it seems it's a bad idea....
    Can U tell me something about it?
    thx a lot.
  2. Cragfire Well-Known Member

I have a woodelf berserker as my current main (level 100), having a lot of fun with all the blue-back (area of attack) powers.

What seems to be a bad idea behind the class?
  3. Meneltel Well-Known Member

Berserkers are fun, I'm told. I prefer the SK but that's a personal choice. I have joked that if I was male IRL, I would play a male barbarian berserker (now know I'm a RPer also) who others would comment about me as "If you are lucky, he will assault/violate you to death, use your skin as clothing, your body parts as ornaments and your body as food... and if you are VERY, VERY lucky, he will do it in that order!"
  4. Cragfire Well-Known Member

Not sure every Berserker has to be a Reaver.. heh.. :)

On that note did you catch the Firefly reference in the Qeynos timeline; at the end?

Mal: It would be humiliating, having to lie there while the better man refuses to spill your blood. Mercy is the mark of a great man.[He lightly stabs Atherton.]Mal: Guess I'm just a good man.[He repeats the poking.]Mal: Well, I'm all right.
  5. dude123 New Member