A new warden in the starting blocks...

Discussion in 'Warden' started by ARCHIVED-Celidya, Nov 13, 2006.

1. ARCHIVED-Celidya Guest

Hello there :)

With EoF coming out tomorrow, i decided last week that my next alt (which i hope will become my main character) will be a warden. I started playing 1,5 years ago, then took a break of around one year and came back in september. My main character is a 70 coercer, i really like her, maybe too much, i find it too "perfect" for me and it gets boring on the long run because i can do everything i want, too easily :smileytongue: I know it sounds weird but that's it. I tried many classes (54 troubador, 52 inqui (that was my first high level character :) ), 37 fury, 34 brigand, and more already deleted.

I have some love for the druid class in this game, my second character was a fury, and the first to reach lvl 20+, then i deleted her because i wanted a pure healer, and made my templar with a friend (later betrayed to inquisitor). I made a fury again some months later, and if the character is exactly what i want "on paper", in game, i have a weird feeling, and i'm not very happy with it. I think the casting times are too long for me, and i want something more defensive.