KD Player Reviews

Discussion in 'Lore and Legend Discussion' started by DENSER, Apr 4, 2023.

1. DENSER Well-Known Member

Hi there ,

I admit to being skeptical about this server, even a little refractory, maybe because of the mass effect, I'm just following .

This post is dedicated only to the players of the server,

what do you like in this server ?
    What are the Strengths in your opinion?

I admit that the announcement of April 6 tickles me a little and gives me the desire to get interested in it.

Cheers
    Siren and Feara like this.
  2. Feara Well-Known Member

I'm new to this server by a month or two so I'm not able to give reliable feedback on the Strengths.

What I love about Kael Drakkel is that I'm intrigued by what they have done with the gearing and crafting. I'm still learning.

Super excited for Solo players.

I wonder if they will keep the auto-mentoring? I think more players would prefer it to be disabled. I could be wrong thou.
  3. Feara Well-Known Member

Between April 6 and April 25, we will be kicking off these permanent changes above by making the Kael Drakkel server available to all players—even those without membership—and granting a Jumpa-Lope pet to all accounts who log into the Lore and Legend server!

Not sure if I'm liking the non-membership decision.
  4. Siren Well-Known Member

Is the server only F2P from April 6th until until April 25th, then going back to gold sub-only after that? That's what it sort of looks like it could be saying....
    Feara likes this.
  5. Dude Well-Known Member

"permanent changes"
    Feara likes this.
  6. Siren Well-Known Member

Yeah, but the "permanent changes above" are things like the new adornment and new appearance armor.... I dunno. It was phrased a little oddly.
    Dude likes this.
  7. Dude Well-Known Member

I agree. I read it as if you log in during that time, you'll get the pet, but that the rest of the stuff is permanent.
  8. DENSER Well-Known Member