3D print statue of my bard, Mirthe

Discussion in 'The Veterans' Lounge' started by Mirthe, Mar 4, 2024.

1. Mirthe Journeyman

Hi all,

I thought someone might appreciate this 3D print I made of my bard, Mirthe. Yes, I'm using Luclin models, because when I started playing originally in Velious and Luclin came out, I loved the new models and have had them on ever since. :)

Mirthe is wielding his 2 favorite / most memorable weapons: Vander's Bane, and Songblade of the Eternal.

Enjoy,
    Mirthe of Povar

[IMG]
  2. Toni Xelphi of Bristlebane

pretty sweet NGL
  3. Brickhaus Augur

Great statue. Nice job.

...but...

How can anyone organize their books that way, including one upside down.

The madness!!!
    Goranothos and Andarriel like this.
  4. Azzlann Elder

Pretty sweet!
  5. Andarriel Everquest player since 2000

Shouldnt the books be organized by size? It kinda bugs me :) Nice statue btw.
  6. Mesc No $$$ Until the Experience is put back on Mobs!!!

7. Flatchy Court Jester

You must have a terrible time at the Library! :)
    Nennius likes this.
  8. Svann2 The Magnificent

Elizabeth Moon. Good writer. Deed of Paksenarrion was excellent fantasy.
  9. Faydark rider New Member

I have questions! sent you a PM
  10. Rijacki Just a rare RPer on FV and Oakwynd

Love the statue!

And one of my fav authors with one of my fav books of hers. The Speed of Dark is such a great book.
  11. fransisco Augur

ever wonder why all the faces in game look constipated? You can't really choose a happy face for most races.
    Nennius and Rijacki like this.
  12. Rijacki Just a rare RPer on FV and Oakwynd

The resting b- face..

Why so serious?

It's one of my pet peeves for both of the model types. Most games, though, don't have "happy" resting options.
    Nennius likes this.
  13. Nennius Curmudgeon

No toilets in EQ equals a very real problem. And it does give additional meaning to the complaint of ruining our own lands.
    Goranothos, Rijacki and fransisco like this.