Coming Back For Mischief, Question From Long Absence

Discussion in 'Time Locked Progression Servers' started by Selinaris, May 6, 2021.

1. Selinaris Journeyman

Hey All,

So a few buddies and I are coming back to the game for Mischief and we haven't played in years. I read something about some dot revamps and looking for some general info...

Druid is my favorite class, mained one on many servers for many years; but the Druid hate is real and painful. Since I started playing it's always been an issue and makes doing anything but solo and groups with friends miserable.

Did the new dot revamp change this at all? Are Druids still chosen last for dodgeball =)? If they are, I'm just gonna play something else and make a Druid alt to around with. But I would absolutely love to hear that the dot revamp improved Druids and the community's outlook on Druids.

Looking forward to hearing your thoughts!

-Sel
  2. Karreck Somebody

If you want to be picked first, play a Cleric or Enchanter.
  3. Althiel Journeyman

I don't have an answer to this, but if they choose us last then we just gotta show them what they passed on! Druid powa

~A fellow Half-Elven druid of Surefall Glade
  4. Catalina Journeyman

Pack sow and chloro are underrated spells in classic
  5. WokeCat Augur

How legit is this really, though? I main a Cleric on P99 Green AND Blue and on that server, Clerics have a terrible time getting into groups.