Spawn timer: Tunare + fabled question.

Discussion in 'The Veterans' Lounge' started by BrokenAgain, Mar 2, 2014.

1. BrokenAgain New Member

Hello. I have done a bit of searching and could not find my exact answer.
    ..Hoping some one from the community can help

In PoGrowth, according to zam, Tunare can spawn 3 days +- 12 hours. Is this timer correct? And after Tunare was killed, will the fabled Tunare spawn in her place until the anniversary event ends? Or are they on separate spawn cycles?
  2. SaderakhBertox Augur

The timer is correct, and this is just my personal experience, so its a very small sample size, but she hates me or something, and has always been the 3 days + 12. I have no experience with the Fabled, so will have to see what others may post on that.
  3. Apathy Elder

Unfortunately, I don't think the normal/fabled versions are on separate timers... It would be fun if the devs ninja-respawned the servers, so the people that perma-camp these mobs, based off the timers, would no longer have an advantage over other people. just my opinion ofcourse. GL getting Fabled Tunare or the regular one for that matter! =)
  4. BrokenAgain New Member

I have been one of those monsters. I have locked down 10 or so tunare spawns in 2 months, but that belt eludes me. I am so unlucky with the RNG. Just missed the last Tunare on my server by 10 min. Went to bed and my logs showed it was killed shortly after I left my comp. I just want that paltry 25ac clicky. Even if that's next to nothing..
  5. Apathy Elder

Lol, I wouldn't call you a monster, or even a perma-camper for that matter, unless u plan to keep Tunare down even AFTER u get what youre after. Its a legitimate plan of action; camping said mob until u get the piece youre after. But to keep a mob locked down to profit from loot rights, block others from completing tasks, or getting some neat clicky for 10 different alts is lame and just hurts the game for others.