How technical support broke my heart

Discussion in 'Gotham City (General Gameplay)' started by nadeemew, Feb 5, 2024.

1. nadeemew Active Player

guys, forgive me if I'm boring you with my posts, but I want to finally tell my story.
    I have been playing for more than 11 years and 2 years ago there was a problem with my account, I was given a locked status. I’ve been communicating with technical support for 2 years, but I received answers like these and a ban on contacting them and I had to create new accounts and emails.

[IMG]

but in desperation today I turned to the topic “delete account”. It broke my heart that they checked the information, it is 100% correct and they agree to delete my account

[IMG]

I've been playing for over 11 years and have felt the pain of being treated this way by the community. I started deleting my account and wanted to tell you about my experience. I won't bother you anymore with this topic, it's time to move on and accept this terrible ending.
    Take care of yourself and be happy!
    • Like x 1
  2. Cypharr Committed Player

Obviously if they are willing to delete the account per your request but not give you access to it. It mean the are confident the account belongs to you and there is a large issue at hand. Mostly likely it'll relate to cheating of some kind that's why they can delete the account per your request but not give you access. If they were uncertain about ownership the wouldn't delete the account cos it could belong to someone else. Sorry about you experience & gl.
  3. nadeemew Active Player