Not A Bug Update un-archives all archived R&D plans and reset Fortify/Augments guides

Discussion in 'Resolved' started by Catastrophic Repercussion, Nov 6, 2019.

1. Catastrophic Repercussion Dedicated Player

It's as stated on the title, so now every toon needs to redo all the archiving process, and dismiss all the messaging that pops while doing anything related to Artefacts and Augments. This has been a long-running GU problem and I hope the devs have a solution to that.
    • Like x 12
  2. MrMigraine Devoted Player

I was just coming here to groan about this. So much to archive all over again... :(
  3. Crimson Mayhem Loyal Player

4. EP Ice Loyal Player

Logged on today and started getting all the tips again like I just started playing the game. The worst is that you have unarchived everything in my R&D station. Now, I have to scroll through everything to get to what I want to get to and archive them.....again. This is not the first time this has happened this year. So, I am asking that you please stop resetting my things. Thank you
    • Like x 5
  5. >>>KIra<<< Dedicated Player

Mine too, it takes time to archive everything and when i logged in last night i noticed that everything was unarchived
    • Like x 3
  6. Catastrophic Repercussion Dedicated Player

• Like x 1
  7. Reinheld Devil's Advocate

Or how about if they are going to do another reset on R&D, send it all to archive? I'd rather go through and pick the 10-12 items out of archive vs having to put the 100+ items back in.

Yes, this and the reload on all the tips (BTW...did you know that you can use Nth metal to upgrade your Artifacts/Augments?....it's easy...just click here and here and here and here!!) does get pretty tedious the 5th or 6th time you need to go through it again.

Reinheld
    • Like x 5
  8. bigbadron alt Dedicated Player

Yep... I have a few artifacts at 160+, so clearly I need to be told all about Nth metal and catalysts... :rolleyes:
    • Like x 1