Searching for... Clown Nose

Discussion in 'Gotham City (General Gameplay)' started by FoxCunning19, Jan 4, 2019.

1. FoxCunning19 New Player

Yo everybody.
    I’m new to DCUO (well, not very new, I have played DCUO for 3 weeks like 6-7 years ago on PS3).
    Now I’m on PS4, and after all these years I have finally completed the main story (that is not hard or long but I have never completed it). I have reached my level 30 and I have started playing the events online, such as Raids, and it is... funny!? Well I can not understand too much because (and I’m not saying that it is wrong) everyone start spamming moves and super moves and I am always the only that is FreeToPlay player (I see it from the skins, auras, power light rings of other users). Well, at least I have started playing the game as I never did it before. That’s cool.
    The game is so much “shoppy”, and WAIT, I know that being a F2P it has to “convince” you and “””force””” you.
    Howeeever, I have talked with a player that said to me that there is a Vault where you can get free items once per week (being a Freemium player), and I have some questions.
    First: I know that it is “Luck based” but... How many attempts does it take on average to get CLOWN NOSE?
    Second: I have read on DCUO Wiki that there are 2 Gorillas transformation. One you get from Nature power, the other from Marketplace, with real money. Is it right?
    Third: Please, be CALM reading this third question, I don’t want to ruin the game, I know, “JUST SAYING”. Is there a glitch to bypass Vault lock? For example if I get into it and if I can not find anything I log out and then log in again or something like that?
    Fourth: All the auras and “space skins” are obtainable only from a market that you can access only being Premium/Legendary?
    Fifth: Will the game close up on PS4 in the future, as on PS3?
    Sixth: I can not level up now that I’m 30. But I see a yellow number right to my name. What does that number represent?