What I don't see sense in

Discussion in 'Gotham City (General Gameplay)' started by Saint Nutella, Jan 17, 2017.

1. Saint Nutella Loyal Player

I don't recall stating when I started playing but anyways yes I do remember clipping. To be honest with you I don't even mind clipping because it's not hard to do. Not like only 0.001% of the population can do it.
  2. Danielle_Tgurl Committed Player

Sorry that wasn't directed at you. I version of IE does not let me do Reply and I don't like the other versions that do. So I just make comments.
  3. Saint Nutella Loyal Player

Oh ok.
  4. ThePhilosophy Loyal Player

Whoa really? Thats terrible......They really expected people to play out every single animation.....
    • Like x 1
  5. Danielle_Tgurl Committed Player

Yup. it's why they spend the time even doing the animation.
    • Like x 1
  6. Saint Nutella Loyal Player

Lol I could never. I'm so used to clipping now that if I had to play every animation (especially with celestial/atomic) I'd fall asleep.
    • Like x 2
  7. Danielle_Tgurl Committed Player

I'm used to the days when using it meant risking losing my account. If I clip it's unintentional. Still do just fine at PVP and PVE. Just learned to play and deal with it.
  8. light FX Steadfast Player

Can i ask what u agree with and what u dont agree with? Just curious to hear your opinion. If not thats cool no biggie.
  9. Derio 15000 Post Club

Simply because if they gave feedback on the testing section would be pointless since they arent actually testing. Thus they voice their concern here in gotham.

They are making assumptions off of testers videos and comments. Which probably sparked the Q&A tomorrow.
  10. Wade Spalding Loyal Player