Name Search

Discussion in 'Gotham City (General Gameplay)' started by JSAgent, Apr 2, 2016.

1. JSAgent New Player

Hi all dcuo players: I am new to game and am finding it difficult to get a name that I like. I am very much a Justice Society fan and want to create a toon with a JSA name. I want JSAgent or JS Agent. These names are taken but I am happy to pay for names. I don't know if this is right place to post this so sorry if in wrong place. I also sorry if writing things wrong. English in not my first language. Thank you all duo players that can help me.
  2. Zamara Dedicated Player

http://dcuobloguide.com/tools/census/
    You can use that site to look for a name you want, if you find the name you want in a character it means it's taken, sometimes it doesn't show an existing character but when you go into the game and try to create it it's already taken, I'm not sure of why but it happens sometimes.
  3. DarkVisor 15000 Post Club

Not sure how to search using that census for PC, but that name has not been taken on the PS EU or US

Just checked DCUO Live and WaveDox, and no combination of "JSAgent" is listed (but things may be messed up, as it's listing "Haasts Harrier" as being on the USPS server)
  4. Shapiro Well-Known Player

Some names may not be available due to DC copyright.
  5. ProfessorKanua Committed Player

try xxxZxxxJUST1C3SOC13TYxxxZxxx
    • Like x 2
  6. DarkVisor 15000 Post Club

Seen plenty of accepted names that start with "JSA" (including "JSA BlackCanary", "JSA WONDERWOMAN", "JSA Batgirl" & "JSA Supergirl")
  7. Dark Babylon Active Player

Dear JSAgent,