What Happen here?

Discussion in 'Gotham City (General Gameplay)' started by Nocturnals, Oct 9, 2015.

1. Nocturnals New Player

Good Morning Guys,

I am typing this out because.... well i dunno why but maybe it will help me feel better and maybe because i hope the game creaters will see it and take note who knows, i want to say that the below is purley my opinion from my perception and is by no means meant in a overly negative way.

I have been playing DCUO since 2012 / early 2013 - loved the game always have always will, friends of mine though i was mad playing this as oftern as i could instead of the wealth of other games out there. Then i stopped playing :( sad i know took a two year break because... well frankly i got a new job :) With Playstation UK of all companies ps4 launch comes and goes and all i can tell people is how great DCUO will be on ps4 (Baring in mind i only play DCUO on PC as is my first love).

Anyway for various reasons i never picked up the game throughout this time, the arrival of my daughter probably had something to do with it, moving homes and general lack of PC gaming in the house. That was untill 2 weeks got when i dusted off my PC plugged it into the lounge projector and i thought.............its time to go home......time for 100inch DCUO!!!!!

So like most people i redownload the launcher - and while waiting for the download i check the forums, and see how much negative feedback there now is for the game or atleast seems to be a higher volume, and i see all this new content that i cannot wait to try!

Game downloaded i boot it up load up my main toon 88CR Earth Tank that i was very proud of prior to leaving as it was generally high good spec :) However now is severly out classed haha, so picking the game back up i decide to check out some of the new powers respec to dps and after that and resubcribing i head to HOD!!!!!!