GU47: The Good, The Bad, & The Ugly

Discussion in 'Gotham City (General Gameplay)' started by TrueGODofMarvel, Apr 13, 2015.

1. Ghaladh Dedicated Player

Fair enough, both of our opinion are arguable. There are pros and cons in both games. The main difference that makes me prefer DCUO is that here you can choose not to farm and take your time, but you are right when you write that the luck system here pretty much sucks. Vault and lock-boxes drops are a joke. I am more like the Dude, as a player.

[IMG]

If you don't know the character, watch the movie "the Big Lebowski" and you will understand what I mean. It's a great movie! :-D.

Anyway, I always take it easy and I do not rush toward anything. My world moves slower than yours and I flow in harmony with it :).
    In spite of the fact that I started playing about 3 years ago, I am still sitting on my 125 SP and CR 112. My ice character is CR 111 and the electric one is CR 94. I just started a Munitions character, a villain and it's CR 41.
    In spite of my average SP level, no one ever complained about my characters and i am always appreciated in every team I play.

Be like the Dude and take it easy! You will see that farming is not so important and that being the best is irrelevant. :-D
    • Like x 1
  2. BlackSuperGirl Committed Player

agreed but still is sad story when u players for +2 years and don reach top geared and SP feats yet
    i believes we have got a game loot system problem here (slow ques, low drops, high replay content necessary, hard raids boos, nwibe players .... how can u play new content if old contents dont get u rdy for it
    they will release new DLCs contents and will have alot players stuck on old raids tier yet ... buyin replay badges for have got a little smal oportunity or plays new DLC content maybe
  3. Aglorenzini Dedicated Player

What's the cost of the new gear? Talking about both marks and cash.
  4. Xanoth Dedicated Player