Downtime US PC Server Downtime - March 25, 2015

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by Mepps, Mar 25, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Meta Care Level 30

Really? So they found out there was still a problem and shut down the servers after having the lil party to entertain us. Would you rather them not fix anything? Don't bother saying it should have been right the first time, nothing is always perfect. Do you have a ps4 or Xbox? are your games constantly patched to fix things? Do you whine about that too? Take a deep breath and calm down it will be ok.
  2. Dr. Machflame Active Player

That much, with the hardware and the downtime, I am cool with. But what I'm upset about is this hotfix that logically would have made sense to have been done when the servers were already down...now I will admit I DID go a bit overboard, but I am a college student, I don't have all the cash in the world. On top of it, I had to scrape this $15 together as I'm also between jobs. So that's a DOUBLE whammy to me. I'm not gonna stop playing, I just probably won't put another $15 in the game, so that way, if this happens, then I'm not out any days of a $15 membership that I probably should have saved and put into something else.
  3. Space Defender New Player

Not exactly, all F2P players will get additional free game time.
    • Like x 4
  4. EctoLantern Active Player

So you say you want to play your game ... MEEOOWWW???

• Like x 1
  5. Hiram De La Puerta New Player

Hi, when will the server be back up again?
  6. killercomic Dedicated Player

Why am I not receiving emails from the broker? I spent approx. 30 Mil over an hr ago. I thought USPS was ok.
  7. onenotnamed New Player

lol very true. but what about people who payed for dlc and cant use it
  8. Space Defender New Player

Status: 3/25/2015 6:19 PDT - The game is currently down for scheduled patching.

I'll bite... When exactly was this patching scheduled???
  9. D Miles Active Player