Supercharge or robot sidekick?

Discussion in 'Gotham City (General Gameplay)' started by NikoK24, Jan 6, 2015.

1. NikoK24 Well-Known Player

Hi, i Am a sorcery dps using WM. I use the usual loadout= transmutate, soul Well, weapon of destiny, circle of destruction, shard of life. What should i fill my last spot with? Supercharge the hex one or sidekick? And do u recommend me to try sorcerys AM cause i have heard that it is weak?
  2. MEBegnalsFan Devoted Player

I always recommend Sidekick or if you want a Pet use Guardian as you can still gain WM crits with him out....I prefer Sidekick on all my DPS loadouts due to his constant damage.
  3. CHUD Loyal Player

Robot Sidekick. Supercharge takes a lot out of you but a robot sidekick is there for extra damage. I've named my robot sidekick "Susan", for it is a manly name.
  4. Dr Blastwave Well-Known Player

Im not a sorcery expert but if ur playing dps you want somthing that is gonna give dot so I would go with robot sidekick.
  5. NikoK24 Well-Known Player

I guess ill use sidekick. And in the future i hope sorcery/earths AM Will be better but first quantum AM, breakout/CC bug fix, celestial AM buff and frame skipping fix.
    • Like x 1
  6. Random Redshirt Well-Known Player

I pretty much never take DPS supercharges, because self-heals require supercharge as well, so it makes DPS supercharges...super-situational.

In this case, if given a choice, I would choose Robot Sidekick over Supercharge.
  7. spack2k Steadfast Player

what?
    • Like x 1
  8. WhiteW0lf Devoted Player

The boy named sue
    • Like x 1
  9. Major Penance New Player