Holiday Bonus Promotions For PC and PlayStation

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by Mepps, Dec 19, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Will Power Loyal Player

It's not about how much you save. It's how much you support the game your playing.

I have been supporting this game for almost 4 years. I own every DLC Every Legends Character minus Deathstroke which a friend in the Clockwork Orange gave me a Christmas gift of a 10 dollar PSN code so I bought Deathstroke with it. I love DC Universe Online so much I spend 1500 a year just to go to SOE LIVE. Just getting to hang with the Devs is a serious honor and privilege.

I respect these guys so much I'd buy them coffee for a whole year.
  2. Darkhawk Well-Known Player

Still nothing here. Sent in a ticket.
    • Like x 1
  3. SuperBell Loyal Player

I haven't received any emails either. Nor was there anything said it was this weekend outside this thread. If you're going to have a promotion please make sure people know about it and it works properly.
    • Like x 1
  4. David Darwin New Player

Thank you very much to the people who actually sent in tickets about this. I received a response to the ticket I opened saying that they're looking into why some people didn't receive the emails, so obviously they're aware of it.

To the people who did not open tickets but posted messages saying they didn't get the emails - when something like this happens in the future (anything like this, even if it's happening in your "actual life"...), please don't just assume you were "unlucky", that it was a "lack of planning" on some someone else's part, or that it was done on purpose. Assume none of those things were the case and proceed accordingly. Do something about it, and then give people a chance to "make it right".

Despite what so many people seem to think, no for-profit company wants to make its customers unhappy. You need to let them know.
    • Like x 3
  5. Phill Committed Player