Hmmmmmm, one step closer to SP listing?

Discussion in 'Gotham City (General Gameplay)' started by BendingBars, Jul 23, 2014.

1. Tazzaxe Dedicated Player

Ok so what your saying PK, If someone wants in one of these leagues they should lie about it. Whether its a cr requirement or a sp requirement? Just simply lie?
  2. thefrogshateme New Player

They don't have to be around you to inspect your skill points. If lied on your SP, they'll know.
    • Like x 1
  3. GaeasRevenge New Player

Darn PKMN12, you beat me to it.
    Thankfully I've been playing solo since 2011.
    I love flying solo.
    Thats just my personality.
    But I do play with my many friends on my list.
    Most leaders I know that runs leagues are incompetent themselves...lol no sir!
    I cant deal with the drama some leagues get into.
    How they publicly argue and humiliate each other on youtube and facebook.
    I 'll forgo the minor bonuses of league halls and reject that kind of nonsense.

On another note who cares what someones doing on their time with their ideas.
    Spend your time minding your business and creating a fun play environment for yourself.
    • Like x 2
  4. Feenicks New Player

I'm talking about random strangers walking up and inspecting willy nilly. I'm not going to be hanging out in the Watch Tower or open world any more if that becomes a thing. And with lairs and league halls that will be easier for me. Actually, given the state of the community, I should start doing that anyways.
    • Like x 3
  5. Pandora Demon New Player