Is This a Good Nature PvP setup?

Discussion in 'War Room (Powers, Artifacts, & Builds)' started by Wulfbeau, Jul 29, 2013.

1. Wulfbeau New Player

(Hope this thread is in right spot) So I am very new to this game. I decided to make a nature guy and pvp with him.
    I think I can manage the skills but the powers and layout I am not sure about so far I have this. I will post what I have and why, please let me know if my way of thinking is wrong and what I can do to make it better :D. Thanks for your time in reading this.

Plants:
    Vine Lash: Have to have it to go further in the tree.
    Blossom: Quick Basic heal for survival.
    Thorn Shield: Defensive move, knocks down enemies and reduces damage, good for throwing off a little bit of someone's burst or a lesser get away tool/interrupt.
    Briar: Does heavy damage and stun.
    Chaotic Growth: Does Extreme damage.

Shapeshifting:
    Roar: Have to have it and does good damage.
    Primal Wolf Form: Primary combat form, almost always in this form.
    Rampage: Increase damage output and slight heals.
    Canine Form: Does nice damage, nice heal, and have to have it for Carnage.
    Carnage: Increase damage output.

Ionic Powers:
    Nanoweave Armor: Defensive ability-reduces incoming damage slightly.
    Powerful Resistance: Health increase!
    Wisdom of Solomon: Slightly bigger pools.
    Weapons Expert: Damage Increase
    Tactical Genius: Damage Increase.

Thats what I have for powers...now what my layout is.

Damage: Roar, Wolf Form, Canine Form, Thorn Shield, Chaotic Growth, Blossom
    Primal Wolf Form: Roar, Carnage, Rampage, Chaotic Growth, Blossom, Shift Back

I like to go for being able to survive alot of punishment and being able to deal alot of punishment.

2. Chungweishan New Player

Note that's it been a very long time since I used Nature, and I mostly used it for damage not healing.